Contact

If you have any questions, please contact

us directly.

Office: 

tel. +48 501-083-853

biuro@nikor.pl

CEO (Chief Executive Officer): Nikos Ronewicz 

tel. +48 501-083-853 

 n.ronewicz@nikor.pl

Specjalista ds. administracji i kadr:  Joanna Muraszko-OGÓREK

tel. +48 885-889-101

j.muraszko@nikor.pl

Head of Production: Sieczkowski Krzysztof

tel. +48 885-889-400

k.sieczkowski@nikor.pl

Head of Production: Lachowski Henryk 

tel. +48 607-838-307

Head of Production: Ling Paweł

tel. +48 508-054-709

p.ling@nikor.pl

Workshop:

Project Manager: Tomasz Lewandowski

tel. +48 885-889-200

t.lewandowski@nikor.pl

Head of Production: Jarosław Uramowski

tel. +48 885-889-650 

j.uramowski@nikor.pl

OFFICE

WORKSHOP

ul. Hutnicza 36 b, 81-061 Gdynia

or through the contact form below: